Contact Us

 

Contact Us

Head Office Australia

Verosol Australia Pty Ltd
21 Amour St
Revesby
NSW 2212

Click for map

PO Box 656
Revesby
NSW 2212

FOR TRADE ENQUIRIES
During business hours

NSW / ACT

Judy Galway

Residential Account Manager
M: +61 414 238 435
E: judy_galway@verosol.com.au

Brenton Bailey

Commercial Account Manager
M: +61 410 587 549
E: brenton_bailey@verosol.com.au

VIC / TAS

Sharon Kerekes

Residential Account Manager
M: +61 414 238 616
E: sharon_kerekes@verosol.com.au

Cameron McCleery

Commercial Account Manager
M: +61 424 833 662
E: cameron_mccleery@verosol.com.au

QLD

Sandra Dolan

Residential Account Manager
M: +61 423 372 900
E: sandra_dolan@verosol.com.au

Alison Peach

Commercial Account Manager
M: +61 414 247 628
E: alison_peach@verosol.com.au

SA / NT

James Dow

Residential & Commercial Account Manager
M: +61 414 247 632
E: james_dow@verosol.com.au

WA

Cathy Price

Residential & Commercial Account Manager
M: +61 404 041 644
E: cathy_price@verosol.com.au

Verosol has an extensive national dealer network, please contact us to find your nearest dealer.