Contact Us

 

Contact Us

Head Office Australia

Verosol Australia Pty Ltd
21 Amour St
Revesby
NSW 2212

Click for map

PO Box 656
Revesby
NSW 2212

FOR TRADE ENQUIRIES
During business hours

NSW

Judy Galway

Residential &Commercial Enquiries
M: +61 414 238 435
E: judy_galway@verosol.com.au

Stefano Di Giovanni

Residential &Commercial Enquiries
M: +61 414 234 209
E: Stefano_digiovanni@verosol.com.au

Brenton Bailey

Specification Enquiries
M: +61 410 587 549
E: brenton_bailey@verosol.com.au

ACT

Judy Galway

Residential &Commercial Enquiries
M: +61 414 238 435
E: judy_galway@verosol.com.au

Brenton Bailey

Specification Enquiries
M: +61 410 587 549
E: brenton_bailey@verosol.com.au

VIC / TAS

Sharon Kerekes

Residential &Commercial Enquiries
M: +61 414 238 616
E: sharon_kerekes@verosol.com.au

Brenton Bailey

Specification Enquiries
M: +61 410 587 549
E: brenton_bailey@verosol.com.au

QLD

Alison Peach

Residential, Commercial & Specification Enquiries
M: +61 414 247 628
E: alison_peach@verosol.com.au

SHOWROOM open 7 days
Build and Design Centre

66 Merivale Street, South Brisbane, QLD 4101
Mon to Fri: 9am – 5pm
Sat: 10am – 4pm
Sunday &public holidays: 11am – 4pm

SA / NT

Cathy Price

Residential &Commercial Enquiries
M: +61 404 041 644
E: cathy_price@verosol.com.au

Brenton Bailey

Specification Enquiries
M: +61 410 587 549
E: brenton_bailey@verosol.com.au

WA

Cathy Price

Residential &Commercial Enquiries
M: +61 404 041 644
E: cathy_price@verosol.com.au

SHOWROOM
By Appointment Only

1/33 Industry Street, Malaga WA 6090


INTERNATIONAL ENQUIRIES

Wynne Williams

Asia Pacific
M: +61 424 653 643
E: wynne_williams@verosol.com.au

Verosol has an extensive national dealer network, please contact us to find your nearest dealer.