Contact Us

 

Contact Us

Head Office Australia

Verosol Australia Pty Ltd
21 Amour St
Revesby
NSW 2212

Click for map

PO Box 656
Revesby
NSW 2212

FOR TRADE ENQUIRIES
During business hours

NSW / ACT

Judy Galway

Residential Account Manager
M: +61 414 238 435
E: judy_galway@verosol.com.au

Brenton Bailey

Commercial Account Manager
M: +61 410 587 549
E: brenton_bailey@verosol.com.au

Stefano Di Giovanni

Area Sales Manager – NSW/VIC
M: +61 414 234 209
E: Stefano_digiovanni@verosol.com.au

VIC / TAS

Sharon Kerekes

Residential Account Manager
M: +61 414 238 616
E: sharon_kerekes@verosol.com.au

Stefano Di Giovanni

Area Sales Manager – NSW/VIC
M: +61 414 234 209
E: Stefano_digiovanni@verosol.com.au

QLD

Alison Peach

Residential and Commercial Enquiries
M: +61 414 247 628
E: alison_peach@verosol.com.au

SHOWROOM open 7 days
Build and Design Centre

66 Merivale Street, South Brisbane, QLD 4101
Mon to Fri: 9am – 5pm
Sat: 10am – 4pm
Sunday & public holidays: 11am – 4pm

SA / NT

James Dow

Residential & Commercial Account Manager
M: +61 414 247 632
E: james_dow@verosol.com.au

WA

Cathy Price

Residential & Commercial Account Manager
M: +61 404 041 644
E: cathy_price@verosol.com.au


EXPORT ENQUIRIES

Wynne Williams

Area Manager Asia Pacific
M: +61 424 653 643
E: wynne_williams@verosol.com.au

Verosol has an extensive national dealer network, please contact us to find your nearest dealer.